MWG Board of Directors

MWG voted in its Board of Directors for the 2016-2017 season at the June 18th meeting: Sara Miller – President Rodger Martin – Vice President Denny Caldwell – Treasurer Carl Mabbs-Zeno –  Secretary Maura MacNeil – Member-at-large Martha Gunn Eichler – Member-at-large Terry Kepner – Member-at-large Ann Day – Member-at-large Thank you to Eric Poor for his many years … Continue reading MWG Board of Directors