-Mud Chronicles Contributor Update

Contributor Update July 6, 2018
Final editorial decisions have been made for The Mud Chronicles: A New England Anthology and contributors have been contacted via email.

Contributors include:

Allysyn Belliveau
Marcia Breckenridge
Jonathan Blake
William Bryk
Bill Chatfield
Ben Conant
Ann Day
Martha Andrews Donovan
William Doreski
George Duncan
M. D. Flyn
Kathleen Fortin
Elizabeth Goodhue
Irma Haggerty
Roberta Harold
Michael Hearne
R. Joyce Heon
Nancy Jean Hill
Sherry Jennings
Wendy Keith
Don Kimball
Stefanie King
Maura MacNeil
Rodger Martin
Gary Metras
Daniel Miess
Laurie Morrissey
Deborah Murphy
Tina Rapp
Ann Robinson
Jessie Salisbury
Tori-Haring Smith
Sue Ellen Snape
Betsy Snider
Randi Stein
Linda Thomas
bg Thurston
Karen Titus
Lisa Townsend
Tammi J. Truax
Henry Walters
Linda Warren
Rhett Watts
Louise Werden
Carl Mabbs-Zeno

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s