MWG Board of Directors

MWG voted in its Board of Directors for the 2016-2017 season at the June 18th meeting:

  • Sara Miller – President
  • Rodger Martin – Vice President
  • Denny Caldwell – Treasurer
  • Carl Mabbs-Zeno –  Secretary
  • Maura MacNeil – Member-at-large
  • Martha Gunn Eichler – Member-at-large
  • Terry Kepner – Member-at-large
  • Ann Day – Member-at-large

Thank you to Eric Poor for his many years of service on the board. Welcome to new board member, Ann Day.

Published by Monadnock Writers' Group

Monadnock Writers' Group, Supporting Writers Since 1984

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: